Start 10:03

*Nominate Matt Knight for ATSSB President-Elect Motion- Darin K. Johns Second- Chuck Wilson Passed Unanimous

Changes in Organizers:

- *Symphonic Band Organizer- Joe Barrow
- *Concert Band Organizer- Jessica Watkins
- *Concert Band Percussion Organizer- Sara Jewell
- *West Zone 3A Honor Band Organizer- Jennifer Condon
- *4A Symphonic Band Organizer-Brendt Sayger

End 11:03

*4A meet after meeting ended

*Unanimous vote to keep 2 4A MS Bands.

Motion- Richard Cole

Second- Suzanne Rhynes

^{*}Thank you to Jeff Whitaker for hosting our meeting today!